2019 Film Festival

The Macon Film Festival is heading into its 14th year with a four day festival planned for August 15 - 18, 2019. The festival screens independent films from around the world in multiple historic theaters in the city's downtown district. The festival features film screenings, celebrity guests, special screenings, and workshops throughout the whole festival weekend.


2019 Board Members

Priscilla Esser - President
Tony Long Sr. – Vice President
April Hornsby - Treasurer
Steven Fulbright - Secretary

Justin Andrews

Jim Burt

Aaron Buzza

Cherise Cartwright

Joseph Finkelstein

Chris Hall

Emily Hopkins

Christi Johnson

Bob Mavity

Lisa McClendon

Steve Murray

Angela Stanley

Ruth Sykes

Terri Teodecki

Everett Verner

Susan Welsh

Tabitha Lynne Walker- Programmer

Contact Us

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 929
Macon, Ga. 31202-0929

Phone Number:
(478) 227-3840

Email Us:
General: info.maconfilmfestival@gmail.com
Tickets: tickets.maconfilmfestival@gmail.com
Volunteers: volunteers.maconfilmfestival@gmail.com
Sponsors: sponsors.maconfilmfestival@gmail.com
Submissions: maconfilmfestival.wab@gmail.com